0 %

Apextrans

Contacts

Phone: +375 17 388 02 08
220068, Minsk, Belarus
Vulica Surhanava 61

About us

Apextrans was founded by the finest professionals in the all-inclusive transportation services sector. We understand our clients’ business and realise the importance of taking responsibility for the performance of the tasks assigned by them. That is why we have engaged energetic professionals with many years of experience and expert knowledge of the markets we are working on. When cooperating with us you can be sure that Apextrans will find effective ways to meet all the logistical challenges of your business.

Network of the reliable partners

Apextrans works through direct contracts throughout a vast network of trusted partners. Although we are able to deliver cargo effectively to any part of the world, we place special emphasis on the CIS region, Kazakhstan, Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Netherlands, Belgium, as well as the USA and China. Strong direct links with port terminals and railway operating companies allow us to provide our clients with the most competitive quotes for cargo transportation.

Liablity insurance of the freight forwarder

Apextrans liability is ensured for 500 000 euros. We offer our clients guarantees of our service quality and thus help them avoid unforeseen losses.

Rail transportation

rail-transportation

Cargo can be transported by rail to the most distant regions at a reasonable cost. This is also the most functional transportation way which allows containers to be shipped on fitting platforms as well as large amounts of general cargo to be shipped in covered wagons.

Transportation of general cargo

transportation-of-general-cargo

General cargo is transported in general-purpose covered wagons. We ship general cargo of any degree of complexity by rail, even to the most distant regions. Apextrans will ensure high-quality loading of your cargo into the wagons, as well as guaranteeing correct completion of all the associated paperwork.

Container transportation

container-transportation

Apextrans is expert in liquid cargo transportation in tank containers and sea container transportation. Usage of the general-purpose rolling stock platforms makes it possible to include rail transportation in multimodal logistic chains.

Transportation by road

transportation-by-road

Transportation by road is becoming more and more in demand, due to the fast speed of shipment, and its convenience and affordability. At Apextrans we think through and select the optimal type of vehicle for your cargo and develop the most favourable route. We are constantly monitoring movement of the cargo and are always ready to provide information to the client regarding the cargo’s location.

Standard cargo transportation

standard-cargo-transportation

Apextrans carries out FTL (Full Truck Load) shipments, which refers to transportation of balanced stock in fully loaded trucks. LTL (Less than Truck Load) shipments often also require consolidation and temporary storage solutions. We will ensure that your cargo is delivered carefully and securely.

Refrigerated cargo transportation

refrigerated-cargo-transportation

We undertake timely deliveries of the cargo, which requires maintenance at a certain temperature. Organisation of these kinds of shipments requires thorough planning and precision during deliveries. Our professionals understand that and take into account delivery timing terms, and the specifics of customs clearance for such goods, and if necessary, will also offer storage solutions and cargo consolidation.

Multimodal transportation

multimodal-transportation

As we are the sole transport organiser for the cargo, we can offer our clients all-inclusive logistic solutions for the whole length of the route, no matter how many different types of transport are involved or reloading points there are. Direct contracts with the leading container lines as well as the biggest port terminal, auto and railway operating companies allow us to efficiently execute tasks assigned by clients.

Sea container transportation

sea-container-transportation

Apextrans carries out sea container shipping all over the world – both deep-sea as well as short-sea shipping. Our use of non-standard solutions while constructing logistic chains, as well as our use of short-sea container shipping allows us offer our clients the most competitive quotes. Sea transport is cost-efficient and universal which insures its enduring appeal to clients looking for logistic planning.

Liquid cargo transportation

liquid-cargo-transportation

Work with liquid cargo demands expert knowledge and experience. We work directly with tank container operating companies in different countries, as well as with our network of experienced partners, which ensures the accessibility of constant volume of the equipment needed for the liquid cargo transportation.

Tank container transportation

tank-container-transportation

Apextrans works with the largest tank container operating companies specialising in the liquid cargo shipping. Carrying out shipments of this kind involves engaging a vast equipment park which includes all different types of tank containers.

Foodstuff cargo transportation

foodstuff-cargo-transportation

When transporting cargo containing liquid foodstuffs sanitary norms need to be followed, and the temperature must be appropriate. This means special attention must be paid to product quality, in order to ensure that its properties are retained. That is why we use only specialised equipment.

Chemical cargo transportation

chemical-cargo-transportation

The increased levels of risk associated with transportation of chemical cargo means it is necessary to be cautious and to pay special attention to safety. This type of cargo also requires specialised equipment to be available. Our approach to the transportation of dangerous cargos is complex and includes strict following agreed delays, safety measures and other specific terms. We ensure that the whole transportation process is well organised and that the necessary paperwork is complete.

Other services

other-services

Apextrans’s range of services will fulfil all the requirements of your business in logistics. Our experienced managers not only take it upon themselves to plan the optimal route and logistic chain for clients, taking into account their business’s specific priorities and challenges, but also provide the supporting services.

Air cargo operations

air-cargo-operations

When the most important factor is speed, shipment by air is the most appropriate option, despite the costs associated with it. The regularity and wide geographical distribution of flights are also important advantages of this transportation type. We ensure delivery of your cargo “to the door” of its destination and will select the optimal route for it. Since we constantly monitor the cargo, we are always able to give updates about its location to the client.

Stevedoring

stevedoring

Apextrans offers cargo loading services, warehousing and storage, as well as surveys and inspections. We carry out immediate quality control while re-packaging, loading and unloading various types of cargo. When necessary, we also arrange for temporary storage and complete all the necessary paperwork as well as deal with other non-standard requests for cargo handling.

0 %

Apextrans

Контакты

Телефон: +375 17 388 02 08
220068, Минск, Беларусь
ул. Сурганова 61

О компании

Компания Apextrans была создана лучшими специалистами в области комплексных услуг по перевозке грузов. Мы понимаем бизнес наших клиентов и осознаём всю ответственность при решении поставленных ими задач. Поэтому в нашу команду мы привлекли энергичных людей с многолетним опытом и экспертным знанием рынков, на которых мы работаем. Сотрудничая с нами, вы можете быть уверены – Apextrans найдёт эффективные варианты решения логистических задач вашего бизнеса.

Сеть надёжных партнёров Apextrans работает по прямым договорам с обширной сетью проверенных партнёров. Имея возможность эффективно доставить груз в любую точку мира, мы особо выделяем регион СНГ, Казахстан, Германию, Францию, Италию, Испанию, Нидерланды, Бельгию, а также США и Китай. Налаженные прямые контакты с портовыми терминалами и железнодорожными операторами позволяют нам дать своим клиентам наиболее конкурентоспособные предложения по перевозке их груза.

Страхование ответственности экспедитора Ответственность Apextrans застрахована на 500 000 евро. Мы предоставляем клиенту гарантии качества наших услуг и помогаем избежать непредвиденных убытков.

Железнодорожные перевозки

zheleznodorozhnyie-perevozki

Железнодорожные перевозки позволяют доставить груз в самые отдалённые регионы по сравнительно невысокой стоимости. Это также самый универсальный вид транспортировки, позволяющий перевозить как контейнеры на фитинговых платформах, так и большие объёмы генеральных грузов в крытых вагонах.

Перевозка генеральных грузов

perevozka-generalnyih-gruzov

Перевозка генеральных грузов осуществляется в универсальных крытых вагонах. Мы отправляем генеральные грузы любого уровня сложности железнодорожным транспортом даже в самые отдалённые регионы. Apextrans надлежащим образом обеспечит качественную погрузку вашего груза в вагоны, а также оформление всех сопутствующих документов.

Контейнерные перевозки

kontejnernyie-perevozki

Apextrans – эксперт по перевозке морских контейнеров и танк-контейнеров с жидкими грузами. Использование универсальных платформ подвижного состава сделало реальным включение железнодорожного транспорта в мультимодальные логистические цепочки.

Автомобильные перевозки

avtomobilnyie-perevozki

Спрос на автотранспортные услуги по перевозке грузов стремительно растёт благодаря высокой скорости доставки, удобству и разумным затратам на перевозку. В Apextrans мы подберём оптимальный вид автотранспорта для вашего типа груза и разработаем наиболее экономичный маршрут. Мы постоянно осуществляем мониторинг движения груза и всегда готовы предоставить клиенту информацию о его местонахождении.

Автоперевозка стандартных грузов

avtoperevozka-standartnyih-gruzov

Apextrans осуществляет перевозки FTL (Full Truck Load) – это перевозка комплектных грузов полностью груженными машинами. Частичные перевозки, или LTL (Less than Truck Load), часто требуют также решений по консолидации и временному складированию. Мы позаботимся о полной безопасности и бережной доставке вашего груза.

Автоперевозка рефрижераторных грузов

avtoperevozka-refrizheratornyih-gruzov

Мы доставим ваш груз, требующий поддержания определённого температурного режима, в оптимальные сроки. Перевозка таких грузов требует особого планирования и точности действий во время доставки. Наши специалисты понимают это и учтут сроки доставки, специфику таможенного оформления, а также при необходимости предоставят складские решения и консолидирование грузов.

Мультимодальные перевозки

multimodalnyie-perevozki

Мы предоставляем клиенту комплексные решения и являемся единым организатором транспортировки груза на всей протяжённости маршрута, вне зависимости от количества вовлеченных видов транспорта и пунктов перегрузки. Прямые договоры с ведущими контейнерными линиями, а также крупнейшими терминальными, автомобильными и железнодорожными операторами позволяют нам эффективно решать поставленные клиентом задачи.

Перевозка морских контейнеров

perevozka-morskih-kontejnerov

Apextrans осуществляет перевозку морских контейнеров по всему миру – как межконтинентальную (deep sea shipping), так и внутрирегиональную (short sea shipping). Нестандартные решения в составлении логистических цепочек с использованием внутрирегиональных контейнерных перевозок позволяют нам дать клиенту наиболее оптимальное ценовое предложение. Морской транспорт выгоден и универсален, что обеспечивает ему неизменную популярность в логистическом планировании наших клиентов.

Перевозка наливных грузов

perevozka-nalivnyih-gruzov

Работа с наливными грузами требует экспертных знаний и опыта. Мы работаем напрямую с операторами танк-контейнеров в разных странах, а также с сетью опытных партнёров, обеспечивающих постоянный объём оборудования для перевозок наливных грузов.

Перевозка в танк-контейнерах

perevozka-v-tank-kontejnerah

Apextrans сотрудничает с крупнейшими международными операторами танк-контейнеров, специализирующимися на перевозке наливных грузов. Для решений логистических задач наших клиентов мы задействуем обширный парк оборудования, включающий различные виды танк-контейнеров.

Перевозка пищевых грузов

perevozka-pischevyih-gruzov

Транспортировка разных типов пищевых наливных грузов диктует свои температурные и санитарные нормы. Это особая ответственность за качество и сохранение свойств продуктов. Поэтому мы используем в работе специализированное, отвечающее высоким европейским стандартам оборудование.

Перевозка химических грузов

perevozka-himicheskih-gruzov

Повышенный риск при перевозке химических грузов означает предельную осторожность и необходимость уделить особое внимание безопасности. Такие грузы требуют наличия специального оборудования. Мы комплексно подходим к организации перевозки опасных грузов, строго соблюдая сроки перевозки, нормы безопасности и другие спецусловия. Мы обеспечим чёткую организацию всего процесса перевозки и оформление необходимой документации.

Другие услуги

drugie-uslugi

Спектр услуг Apextrans обеспечит и удовлетворит все логистические потребности вашего бизнеса. Наши специалисты возьмут на себя не только составление оптимальной логистической цепочки, учитывая приоритеты и задачи вашего бизнеса, но также и предоставление сопутствующих услуг.

Авиаперевозки

aviaperevozki

Когда главным фактором при выборе вида транспорта для доставки груза является скорость, авиаперевозки – это наиболее подходящий выбор, несмотря на необходимые затраты. Регулярность и широкая география авиарейсов также являются важным преимуществом данного типа перевозок.

Мы обеспечим доставку вашего груза в конечный пункт назначения “до двери” и предложим наилучший маршрут. Имея постоянный контроль за движением груза, мы также сможем предоставить оперативную информацию о его местонахождении.

Стивидорные услуги

stividornyie-uslugi

Apextrans предоставляет услуги по перегрузке, складированию и хранению грузов, а также сюрвейерские услуги. Мы осуществляем непосредственный контроль качества работ по переупаковке, погрузке и разгрузке различных видов груза. При необходимости мы спланируем временное хранение, осуществим оформление сопутствующей документации, а также любые нестандартные операции по обработке груза клиента.